← International Home | ← Barrie Home

Barrie Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Spirit Walk (Barrie) - The Gables Park

Sunday, October 21, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Spirit Walk (Barrie)

Free Guided Meditation Classes and Workshops for all ages

Monday, October 22, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Free Guided Yoga Meditation for entire family

CWC-ILC - Outreach BodyTalk Applied Contact Cherie Directly

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: CWC - ILC Independent Living Centre (CWC-ILC)

Barrie Community Meditation Group

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Barrie Metaphysical Community

Experience HU: the Sound of Soul (Contemplation & Conversation)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Richmond Hill Spiritual Adventurers

Making Right Choices in Life (Spiritual Conversation)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 7:45 pm
Group: Richmond Hill Spiritual Adventurers

Meditation and Mindful Movement

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 12:00 pm
Group: Barrie Psychedelic Society

*Free* Clearing the Crap - Online - Afternoon

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Energetic Magic

*Free* Clearing the Crap - Online - Evening

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 9:00 pm
Group: Energetic Magic

You Are a Being of Light (Spiritual Discussion)

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Barrie Spiritual Experiences Group

Mediums in Action

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Richmond Hill - Mediums in Action

Mediums in Action

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Richmond Hill - Mediums in Action

Feel. Connect. Expand. - An Immersive Weekend Experience

Friday, November 30, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Authentic Relating Toronto

Spiritual Laws of Life: The Law of Love (Discussion)

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Barrie Spiritual Experiences Group