← International Home | ← Barrie Home

Barrie Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

BodyTalk Applied

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Community Wholeness Centre - Downtown Barrie

Practice mindfulness meditation

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Aurora Mindfulness Meditation Meetup

Movie Screening - Happy!

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: awaken Cinema circle - Barrie LOA Meetup Group

Experience HU: The Sound of Soul (Group Contemplation & Conversation)

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Barrie Spiritual Experiences Group

Psychic & Spirit Communications

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Barrie Metaphysical Community

5th Sunday DRUMMING CIRCLE

Sunday, April 29, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Star of Hope Spiritualists

*Free* Clearing the Crap - Online - Afternoon

Monday, April 30, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Energetic Magic

*Free* Clearing the Crap - Online - Evening

Monday, April 30, 2018, 9:00 pm
Group: Energetic Magic

Cultivating Spiritual Experiences through the Spiritual Exercises of ECK

Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Barrie Spiritual Experiences Group

Universal Mysteries Meditation and Discussion

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Barrie Metaphysical Community

Newmarket Inner Peace Qigong / Harmonize Mind-Body-Qi (Incl. Free Extra Class)

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: Newmarket Qigong, Meditation, Zen, Energy Work & Healing

Mastering Mind: Learn the HOW TO of 'Living Zen & Inner Peace' - Go Deeper

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 12:30 pm
Group: Newmarket Qigong, Meditation, Zen, Energy Work & Healing

Practice mindfulness meditation

Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Aurora Mindfulness Meditation Meetup

Experience HU: The Sound of Soul (Group Contemplation & Conversation)

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Barrie Spiritual Experiences Group

Stouffville Inner Peace Qigong / Deeply Harmonize Mind-Body-Qi and much more..

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Stouffville Qigong, Meditation, Zen, Energy Work & Healing